Complicated head

But I have to say, before you throw it all away?
Word is not enough.
This is my decision, nothing I can do.

And if this is my decision, and there is nothing I can do, I can only say bye.



Michel learns to rock. Come on, let's go, admire these who go their own way, not cracking inside. I'm the one who is feeling dust. You tell me to forget everything you said, 'cuse nothing matter anymore.
Everything is an big illusion, I should try to forget. (But there is something left in my head)


I followed you for the night, I took a big shame on me, I sat down for a cup of coffey and I broke myself down in tears.
There ain't so much to say now between us.
There ain't so much for you.
There ain't so much for me.
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0