Thats why (you go away)

You're the one who set it up now you're the one to make it stop
I'm the one who's feeling lost right now
Now you want me to forget every little thing you said
but there is something left in my head

I won't forget the way you're kissing
The feeling so strong were lasting for so long
But I'm not the man your heart is missing
That's why you go away I know



No, you were not the man my heart was missing. Thats why I went. And you said exactly these words to me. Sometimes I think you was an offer and that you even was clever. And still, I won't forget the way you were kissing. You were in some way the one who helped me stand. You were in some way the one who took me to the end. The end is somewhere when you can't go on, and we wen't so far.

But I won't forget the way we were kissing. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback