Tell me lies, tell me sweet little lies

Resfeber och spyhicka. Det känns som att mycket händer nu. Det är sant, mycket händer också nu. Hur ska jag hinna med allt? Får en klump i halsen och vill spy. (Nej då, men det är inte lätt.)

Malin lovisa tim hej.

When I last saw The Hives, ( I've inly seem them once though.) it was brilliant. You should try to see them, beacause "Howlin-Pelle" is so much fun. Really! I saw them this summer and the show was hot, and he was so cheeky (?), beacause he really is! And if you wonder why I'm trying to say something in english it's because of, tim, a friend of mine. He should try to get to The hives. But money is a problem, it always is. I know, it's an experiense. I'm not an economic person, but why should I be? that doesn't seems to be so fun? Can someone tell me? (that this night is over..) The Ark, excellent. But then, Hey tim.  Catch up  later and have fun!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0