I'll be there for you

[jag bjuder på en grej till:]

Baby, when you're halfway up, you're also halfway down, and how come that you're not supposed to be mine when my head is saying you are.
Come back and unbreak my heart, un cry these tears and lay here beside me.
Come on over, come on over baby, wish you where here, me oh my, countryman wish you where here.
Did I ever get my eyes away from the horizion, did I ever get my eyes away from something dirty?
I follow you tonight, the worst mistake to make, but if you can die for love, I die for you.
It's a mystery, that you're still here. The world is full of diamonds, go out and find them.

18447-2418447-23



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0